Honorary Members

The following individuals have been awarded Honorary Membership in TAGD to honor their service to TAGD and achievements in groundwater management. To view the bylaws that govern this membership type, or nominate someone for honorary membership, visit the Bylaws & Policies page.

Richard Bowers

Jim Conkwright

Joe B. Cooper

Harvey Everheart

Lindy Harris

Kirk Holland

Scott Holland

Jim Polonis

Greg Sengelmann

Gary Walker

C.E. Williams