Associate Members

Environmental Defense Fund

Address: 301 Congress Ave. #1300, Austin, TX 78701

Contact: Vanessa Puig-Williams

Business Website: www.edf.org

Business Contact Email: vpuigwilliams@edf.org

Business Phone Number: 512-691-3425

GM Ellis Law Firm PC

Address: 2104 Midway Ct., League City, TX 77573

Contact: Greg Ellis

Business Contact Email: Greg@gmellis.law

Business Phone Number: 713-705-4861

Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody

Address: 401 Congress Ave, Ste. 2700, Austin, TX 78701

Contact: Natasha Martin

Business Website: www.gdhm.com

Business Contact Email: nmartin@gdhm.com

Business Phone Number: 512-480-5639

INTERA Inc.

Address: 9600 Great Hills Trail, Suite 300 W, Austin, TX 78759

Contact: Steve Young

Business Website: intera.com

Business Contact Email: syoung@intera.com

Business Phone Number: 512-425-2071

RMBJ Geo Inc.

Address: 5541 Chimney Rock Road, Abilene, TX 79606

Contact: Amy Bush

Business Contact Email: hydrogeek@gmail.com

Business Phone Number: 806-433-9317

Robby Cook

Address: 1115 San Jacinto Blvd., Suite 110, Austin, TX 78701

Contact: Robby Cook

Business Contact Email: rlcook@gmail.com

Business Phone Number: 979-758-4233

RRG Professional Engineering

Address: PO Box 17395, Austin, TX 78760

Contact: Rohit R. Goswami

Business Website: www.rrgpe.com

Business Contact Email: rohit@rrgpe.com

Business Phone Number: 512-942-7878

U.S. Geological Survey

Address: 1505 Ferguson Lane, Austin, TX 78754

Contact: Linzy Foster

Business Website: tx.usgs.gov

Business Contact Email: lfoster@usgs.gov

Business Phone Number: 512-927-3500