Associate Members

Adam Friedman

Address: 1201 Spyglass, Suite 200, Austin, TX 78746

Contact: Adam Friedman

Business Contact Email: afriedman@msmtx.com

Business Phone Number: 512-327-8111

Advanced Groundwater Solutions, LLC

Address: PO Box 741, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Contact: James Beach

Business Contact Email: james.beach@advancedgw.com

Business Phone Number: 512-796-8636

Environmental Defense Fund

Address: 301 Congress Ave. #1300, Austin, TX 78701

Contact: Vanessa Puig-Williams

Business Website: www.edf.org

Business Contact Email: vpuigwilliams@edf.org

Business Phone Number: 512-691-3425

GM Ellis Law Firm PC

Address: 2104 Midway Ct., League City, TX 77573

Contact: Greg Ellis

Business Contact Email: Greg@gmellis.law

Business Phone Number: 713-705-4861

Heather Harward Consulting

Address: 3305 Silverleaf Drive, Austin, TX 78757

Business Contact Email: heather@h2ctx.com

Business Phone Number: 512-826-7490

INTERA Inc.

Address: 9600 Great Hills Trail, Suite 300 W, Austin, TX 78759

Contact: Steve Young

Business Website: intera.com

Business Contact Email: syoung@intera.com

Business Phone Number: 512-425-2071

John Davis

Address: 10721 Vista Heights Dr., Georgetown, TX 78628

Contact: John Davis

Business Contact Email: jedavis129@gmail.com

Business Phone Number: 281-794-8603

Peter T. Gregg

Address: 303 Colorado, Suite 2300, Austin, TX 78701

Contact: Peter Gregg

Business Contact Email: pgregg@dbcllp.com

Business Phone Number: 512-457-8000

RMBJ Geo Inc.

Address: 5541 Chimney Rock Road, Abilene, TX 79606

Contact: Amy Bush

Business Contact Email: hydrogeek@gmail.com

Business Phone Number: 806-433-9317

U.S. Geological Survey

Address: 1505 Ferguson Lane, Austin, TX 78754

Contact: Lynne Fahlquist

Business Website: tx.usgs.gov

Business Contact Email: lfahlqst@usgs.gov

Business Phone Number: 512-927-3500