Associate Members

The following entities and individuals are Associate Members of TAGD:

Adam Friedman
Adam Friedman
1201 Spyglass, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
512.837.8111
Adam Friedman
afriedman@msmtx.com
Andrew Aelvoet
Andrew Aelvoet
1580 S. Main St. ι Boerne, TX 78006
(830) 816-3333
(830) 816-3388
aaelvoet@nunleyfirm.com
AW Blair Engineering
AW Blair Engineering
PO Box 4615 ι Austin, TX 78765
78765
http://www.awblair.com/
(512) 394-1011
Al Blair
awblair@awblair.com
Bickerstaff, Heath, Delgado, Acosta LLP
Bickerstaff, Heath, Delgado, Acosta LLP
3711 S. MoPac Expressway ι Building One, Suite 300 ι Austin, TX 78746
78746
http://www.bickerstaff.com/
(512) 472-8021
(512) 320-5638
Bill Dugat
bdugat@bickerstaff.com
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
300 Convent Street, Suite 1330 ι San Antonio, TX 78205
78205
http://www.blantonassociates.com/
(210) 901-5071
(210) 901-5001
Velma Danielson
velma.danielson@blantonassociates.com
Branscomb PC
Branscomb PC
711 Navarro Street, Suite 500 ι San Antonio, TX
78205
http://www.branscombpc.com/
(210) 598-5400
Rhonda Jolley
rjolley@branscombpc.com
Braun Intertec
Braun Intertec
2801 Oakmont, Suite 600 ι Round Rock, TX
78665
https://braunintertec.com/
(512) 484-2033
William Gamblin
wgamblin@braunintertec.com
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
PO Box 9 ι Sanford TX 79078
http://crmwa.com/
(806) 865-3325
(806)-865-3314
Kent Satterwhite
ksatterwhite@crmwa.com
Charles Porter
Charles Porter
2103 N Oak Canyon Road
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 627-3793
Charles Porter
crporter@sbcglobal.net
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Collier Consulting, Inc.
590 E. South Loop ι Stephenville, TX
76401
http://www.collierconsulting.com/
(254) 968-8741
Hughbert Collier
hughbert@collierconsulting.com