Associate Members

The following entities and individuals are Associate Members of TAGD:

Andrew Aelvoet
Andrew Aelvoet
1580 S. Main St. ι Boerne, TX 78006
(830) 816-3333
(830) 816-3388
aaelvoet@nunleyfirm.com
AquaSurance, LLC
AquaSurance, LLC
1618 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N. ι Houston, TX 77043
77043
http://www.aquasurance.us/
713) 243-2199
(713) 243-2169
hpeyton@aquasurance.us
AW Blair Engineering
AW Blair Engineering
PO Box 4615 ι Austin, TX 78765
78765
http://www.awblair.com/
(512) 394-1011
Al Blair
awblair@awblair.com
Bickerstaff, Heath, Delgado, Acosta LLP
Bickerstaff, Heath, Delgado, Acosta LLP
3711 S. MoPac Expressway ι Building One, Suite 300 ι Austin, TX 78746
78746
http://www.bickerstaff.com/
(512) 472-8021
(512) 320-5638
Bill Dugat
bdugat@bickerstaff.com
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
300 Convent Street, Suite 1330 ι San Antonio, TX 78205
78205
http://www.blantonassociates.com/
(210) 901-5071
Velma Danielson
velma.danielson@blantonassociates.com
Branscomb PC
Branscomb PC
711 Navarro Street, Suite 500 ι San Antonio, TX
78205
http://www.branscombpc.com/
(210) 598-5400
Rhonda Jolley
rjolley@branscombpc.com
Braun Intertec
Braun Intertec
2801 Oakmont, Suite 600 ι Round Rock, TX
78665
https://braunintertec.com/
(512) 484-2033
William Gamblin
wgamblin@braunintertec.com
Bruce K. Darling, Hydrogeological & Geochemical Consulting
Bruce K. Darling, Hydrogeological & Geochemical Consulting
7425 Amanda Ellis Way ι Austin, TX
78749
http://www.bkdarlinggeochem.com/
(337) 534-3067
Bruce Darling
geologist@bkdarling.net
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
PO Box 9 ι Sanford TX 79078
http://crmwa.com/
(806) 865-3325
Kent Satterwhite
ksatterwhite@crmwa.com
Charles Porter
Charles Porter
2103 N Oak Canyon Road
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 627-3793
Charles Porter
cporter@sbcglobal.net
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Collier Consulting, Inc.
590 E. South Loop ι Stephenville, TX
76401
http://www.collierconsulting.com/
(254) 968-8741
Hughbert Collier
hughbert@collierconsulting.com
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
4030 Braker Lane Ste. 325 ι Austin, TX 78759
http://www.dbstephens.com/
(512) 821-2765
(512) 821-2724
Andrew Donnelly
adonnelly@dbstephens.com
Fritz, Byrne, Head & Gilstrap, PLLC
98 San Jacinto Blvd, Suite 2000 ι Austin, TX 78701
http://www.fbhg.law/
(512) 476-2020
(512) 477-5267
J.D. Head
jdhead@fbhh.com
GM Ellis Law Firm PC
GM Ellis Law Firm PC
2104 Midway Ct. ι League City, TX 77573
(713) 705-4861
Greg Ellis
Greg@gmellis.law
Halff Associates
Halff Associates
4000 Fossil Creek Blvd ι Fort Worth, TX 76137
https://www.halff.com/
817-847-1422
Erin Atkinson
eatkinson@halff.com
Hance Scarborough LLP
400 W. 15th St., Suite 950 ι Austin TX 78701
http://www.hancescarborough.com/
(512) 479-8888
Amanda Biediger
abiediger@hslawmail.com
Harris-Galveston Subsidence District
Harris-Galveston Subsidence District
1660 West Bay Area Blvd ι Friendswood, TX 77546
http://www.hgsubsidence.org/
(281) 486-1105
Michael Turco
mturco@subsidence.org
INTERA Inc.
INTERA Inc.
1812 Centre Creek Drive, Suite 300 ι Austin, TX 78754
http://intera.com/
(512) 425-2071
(512) 495-6605
Steve Young
syoung@intera.com
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
303 Colorado Street, Suite 2000, Austin, TX 78701
https://www.kellyhart.com/index.php
(512) 495-6405
Fax: (512) 495-6605
Monica Jacobs
monica.jacobs@kellyhart.com
Kemp Smith LLP
816 Congress Ave., Ste. 1260 ι Austin, TX 78701
http://www.kempsmith.com/
(512) 320-5466
(512) 320-5431
Drew Miller
Laura Raun Public Relations
Laura Raun Public Relations
206 Fletcher Street Austin, TX 78704
http://www.raunpr.com/
(512) 583-0929
(512) 236-8890
Laura Raun
laura@raunpr.com
LBG-Guyton Associates
LBG-Guyton Associates
1101 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite B-220 ι Austin, TX 78746
http://www.lbg-guyton.com/
(512) 327-9640
(512) 327-5573
James Beach
jbeach@lbg-guyton.com
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
816 Congress Ave, Ste. 1900 ι Austin, TX 78701
http://www.lglawfirm.com/
(512) 322-5829
Ty Embrey ι Mike Gershon
tembrey@lglawfirm.com ι mgershon@lglawfirm.com
LRE Water, LLC
LRE Water, LLC
1000 Heritage Center Circle, Suite 141 ι Round Rock, TX 78664
http://lrewater.com/
(512) 736-6485
Jordan Furnans
jordan.furnans@lrewater.com
McGinnis Lochridge
McGinnis Lochridge
600 Congress Ave., Ste. 2100 ι Austin, TX 78701
http://www.mcginnislaw.com/
(512) 495-6074
(512) 495-6093
Russell Johnson
rjohnson@mcginnislaw.com
Monique Norman, Attorney
Monique Norman, Attorney
PO Box 50245 ι Austin, TX 78763
(512) 459-9428
(512) 459-8671
Monique Norman
norman.law@earthlink.net
Peter T. Gregg
Peter T. Gregg
303 Colorado, Suite 2300, Austin, TX 78701
(512) 457-8000
Peter Gregg
pgregg@dbcllp.com
Resource Action Programs
976 United Circle ι Sparks, Nevada 89431
http://www.resourceaction.com/
(888) 438-9473
Stefani Richards
srichards@resourceaction.com
RMBJ Geo Inc.
RMBJ Geo Inc.
5541 Chimney Rock Road ι Abilene, TX 79606
(806) 433-9317
Amy Bush
hydrogeek@gmail.com
Robert L. Cook, III
Robert L. Cook, III
1122 Colorado, Ste 208, West Gate Bldg ι Austin, TX 78701
(979) 758-4233
Robby Cook
robbycook@westcapitol.com
San Jacinto River Authority
San Jacinto River Authority
PO Box 329 ι Conroe, TX 77305
http://www.sjra.net/
(936) 588-1111
(936) 588-3043
Jace Houston
jhouston@sjra.net
SledgeLaw Group PLLC
919 Congress Ave. Suite 460 ι Austin, TX 78701
http://www.sledgelaw.com/
(512) 579-3600
Brian Sledge
bsledge@sledgelaw.com
Southwest Research Institute
6220 Culebra ι San Antonio, TX 78238
http://www.swri.org/
(210) 522-5305
(210) 522-5184
Ronald Green
rgreen@swri.edu
Stacey Reese Law, PLLC
Stacey Reese Law, PLLC
910 West Avenue, Suite 15 Austin, TX 78701
http://staceyreese.law/
512-535-0742
Stacey Reese
stacey@staceyreese.law
Texas State University
Texas State University
601 University Drive ι San Marcos, TX 78666
http://www.txstate.edu/
512.245.7846
Brad Smith
Brad_Smith@txstate.edu
Texas Water Conservation Association
Texas Water Conservation Association
221 East 9th Street, Suite 206 ι Austin, TX 78701
http://www.twca.org/
(512) 472-7216
(512) 472-0537
Dean Robbins
drobbins@twca.org
U S Geological Survey
U S Geological Survey
1505 Ferguson Lane ι Austin, TX 78754
http://tx.usgs.gov/
(512) 927-3508
Lynn Fahlquist
lfahlqst@usgs.gov
William R. Hutchison, Independent Groundwater Consultant
William R. Hutchison, Independent Groundwater Consultant
Jamaica Beach, TX 77554
http://www.texasgw.com/
(512) 745-0599
Bill Hutchison
billhutch@texasgw.com