Associate Members

The following entities and individuals are Associate Members of TAGD:

Adam Friedman
Address: 1201 Spyglass, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
Business Phone Number: 512.327.8111
Contact: Adam Friedman
Business Contact Email: afriedman@msmtx.com
AW Blair Engineering
AW Blair Engineering
Address: PO Box 4615
Austin, TX 78765
Business Phone Number: (512) 394-1011
Contact: Al Blair
Business Contact Email: awblair@awblair.com
Bickerstaff, Heath, Delgado, Acosta LLP
Bickerstaff, Heath, Delgado, Acosta LLP
Address: 3711 S. MoPac Expressway
Building One, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78746
Business Website Address: http://www.bickerstaff.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 472-8021
Business Fax: (512) 320-5638
Contact: Bill Dugat
Business Contact Email: bdugat@bickerstaff.com
Bill Hutchison
Address: 9305 Jamaica Beach
Jamaica Beach, TX 77554
Business Website Address: http://www.texasgw.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 745-0599
Contact: Bill Hutchison
Business Contact Email: billhutch@texasgw.com
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Address: 18756 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78258
Business Website Address: http://www.blantonassociates.com/
Business Phone Number: (210) 998-5539
Business Fax: (210) 901-5001
Contact: Velma Danielson
Business Contact Email: velma.danielson@blantonassociates.com
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Address: PO Box 9
Sanford TX 79078
Business Website Address: http://crmwa.com/
Business Phone Number: (806) 865-3325
Business Fax: (806)-865-3314
Contact: Kent Satterwhite
Business Contact Email: ksatterwhite@crmwa.com
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Address: 590 E. South Loop
Stephenville, TX 76401
Business Website Address: http://www.collierconsulting.com/
Business Phone Number: (254) 968-8741
Contact: Aaron Collier
Business Contact Email: aaron@collierconsulting.com
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Address: 12303 Technology Blvd. Suite 930D ι Austin, TX 78727
Business Website Address: http://www.dbstephens.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 821-2765
Business Fax: (512) 821-2724
Contact: Andrew Donnelly
Business Contact Email: adonnelly@geo-logic.com
Environmental Defense Fund
Environmental Defense Fund
Address: 301 Congress Ave. #1300
Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.edf.org
Business Phone Number: 512-691-3425
Contact: Vanessa Puig-Williams
Business Contact Email: vpuigwilliams@edf.org
Fancher Legal, PLLC
Fancher Legal, PLLC
Address: 6136 Frisco Square Blvd., Suite 400
Frisco, TX 75034
Business Website Address: http://www.fancherlegal.com
Business Phone Number: (469) 925-0022
Contact: Kristen Fancher
Business Contact Email: kf@fancherlegal.com
GM Ellis Law Firm PC
Address: 2104 Midway Ct. ι League City, TX 77573
Business Phone Number: (713) 705-4861
Contact: Greg Ellis
Business Contact Email: Greg@gmellis.law
Ground Water Consultants, LLC
Ground Water Consultants, LLC
Address: P. O. Box 5667, Katy, TX, 77491
Business Website Address: http://www.wjs-groundwater.cc
Business Phone Number: 713-444-7238
Contact: John Seifert, Jr.
Business Contact Email: john@wjs-groundwater.cc
Halff Associates
Halff Associates
Address: 4000 Fossil Creek Blvd ι Fort Worth, TX 76137
Business Website Address: https://www.halff.com/
Business Phone Number: 817-847-1422
Contact: Erin Atkinson
Business Contact Email: eatkinson@halff.com
Harris Galveston Subsidence District
Harris Galveston Subsidence District
Address: 1660 West Bay Area Blvd
Friendswood, TX 77546-2640
Business Website Address: https://hgsubsidence.org/
Business Phone Number: (281) 486-1105
Contact: Mike Turco
Business Contact Email: mturco@subsidence.org
Heather Harward Consulting
Address: 3305 Silverleaf Drive, Austin, TX 78757
Business Phone Number: (512) 826-7490
Business Contact Email: heather@h2ctx.com
INTERA Inc.
INTERA Inc.
Address: 9600 Great Hills Trail, Suite 300 W Austin, TX 78759
Business Website Address: http://intera.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 425-2071
Contact: Steve Young
Business Contact Email: syoung@intera.com
John D. Head
Address: 221 West 6th Street, Suite 960 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Phone Number: (512) 476-2020
Contact: John Head
Business Contact Email: jhead@fbhg.law
John Davis
Address: 1829 Cherry Glade Trail
Georgetown, TX 78628
Business Phone Number: 281-794-8603
Contact: John Davis
Business Contact Email: jedavis129@gmail.com
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
Address: 303 Colorado Street, Suite 2000, Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: https://www.kellyhart.com
Business Phone Number: (512) 495-6405
Business Fax: 512-495-6401
Contact: Monica Jacobs
Business Contact Email: monica.jacobs@kellyhart.com
Kemp Smith LLP
Kemp Smith LLP
Address: 919 Congress Ave., Ste. 1305 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.kempsmith.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 320-5466
Contact: Drew Miller
Business Contact Email: drew.miller@kempsmith.com
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
Address: 816 Congress Ave, Ste. 1900 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.lglawfirm.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 322-5829
Contact: Ty Embrey ι Mike Gershon
Business Contact Email: tembrey@lglawfirm.com ι mgershon@lglawfirm.com
LRE Water, LLC
LRE Water, LLC
Address: 1100 Satellite View, Suite 301 Round Rock, TX 78665
Business Website Address: http://lrewater.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 736-6485
Contact: Jordan Furnans
Business Contact Email: jordan.furnans@lrewater.com
McGinnis Lochridge
McGinnis Lochridge
Address: 600 Congress Ave., Ste. 2100 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.mcginnislaw.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 495-6074
Business Fax: (512) 495-6093
Contact: Russell Johnson
Business Contact Email: rjohnson@mcginnislaw.com
Monique Norman, Attorney at Law
Address: PO Box 50245
Austin, TX 78763
Business Phone Number: (512) 459-9428
Business Fax: (512) 459-8671
Contact: Monique Norman
Business Contact Email: norman.law@earthlink.net
Peter T. Gregg
Address: 303 Colorado, Suite 2300, Austin, TX 78701
Business Phone Number: (512) 457-8000
Contact: Peter Gregg
Business Contact Email: pgregg@dbcllp.com
RESPEC
RESPEC
Address: 1105 Lorenzo Street
Castroville, TX 78009
Business Website Address: https://www.respec.com/
Business Phone Number: 210-570-5962
Contact: Russell Persyn
Business Contact Email: russell.persyn@respec.com
RMBJ Geo Inc.
RMBJ Geo Inc.
Address: 5541 Chimney Rock Road ι Abilene, TX 79606
Business Phone Number: (806) 433-9317
Contact: Amy Bush
Business Contact Email: hydrogeek@gmail.com
Robert Howard
Address: 2315 Westforest Dr.
Austin, TX 78704
Business Website Address: http://roberthowardandassociates.com
Business Phone Number: 512-567-9470
Contact: Robert Howard
Business Contact Email: robert@roberthowardandassociates.com
SledgeLaw Group PLLC
SledgeLaw Group PLLC
Address: 919 Congress Ave. Suite 460 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.sledgelaw.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 579-3600
Contact: Brian Sledge
Business Contact Email: bsledge@sledgelaw.com
Southwest Research Institute
Southwest Research Institute
Address: 6220 Culebra ι San Antonio, TX 78238
Business Website Address: http://www.swri.org/
Business Phone Number: (210) 522-5305
Business Fax: (210) 522-5184
Contact: Ronald Green
Business Contact Email: rgreen@swri.edu
Stacey Reese Law, PLLC
Stacey Reese Law, PLLC
Address: 910 West Avenue, Suite 15 Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://staceyreese.law/
Business Phone Number: (512) 535-0742
Business Fax: (512)233-5917
Contact: Stacey Reese
Business Contact Email: stacey@staceyreese.law
Texas Water Conservation Association
Texas Water Conservation Association
Address: 221 East 9th Street, Suite 206 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.twca.org/
Business Phone Number: (512) 472-7216
Business Fax: (512) 472-0537
Contact: Dean Robbins
Business Contact Email: drobbins@twca.org
U S Geological Survey
U S Geological Survey
Address: 1505 Ferguson Lane
Austin, TX 78754
Business Website Address: http://tx.usgs.gov/
Business Phone Number: (512) 927-3500
Contact: Lynne Fahlquist
Business Contact Email: lfahlqst@usgs.gov
Wellntel
Wellntel
Address: 906 E Hamilton St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Business Website Address: https://www.wellntel.com/
Business Phone Number: 414-416-6281
Contact: Charles Dunning
Business Contact Email: cpdunning@wellntel.com
WSP
WSP
Address: 1101 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Suite B-220
Austin, TX 78746
Business Website Address: https://www.wsp.com/en-GL
Business Phone Number: 512-796-8636
Contact: James Beach
Business Contact Email: james.beach@wsp.com