Associate Members

The following entities and individuals are Associate Members of TAGD:

Adam Friedman
Address: 1201 Spyglass, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
Business Phone Number: 512.327.8111
Contact: Adam Friedman
Business Contact Email: afriedman@msmtx.com
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Address: 18756 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite 200 ι San Antonio, TX 78258
78205
Business Website Address: http://www.blantonassociates.com/
Business Phone Number: (210) 901-5071
Business Fax: (210) 901-5001
Contact: Velma Danielson
Business Contact Email: velma.danielson@blantonassociates.com
Braun Intertec
Braun Intertec
Address: 2801 Oakmont, Suite 600 ι Round Rock, TX
78665
Business Website Address: https://braunintertec.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 484-2033
Contact: William Gamblin
Business Contact Email: wgamblin@braunintertec.com
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Address: PO Box 9 ι Sanford TX 79078
Business Website Address: http://crmwa.com/
Business Phone Number: (806) 865-3325
Business Fax: (806)-865-3314
Contact: Kent Satterwhite
Business Contact Email: ksatterwhite@crmwa.com
Charles Porter
Address: 2103 N Oak Canyon Road
Austin, TX 78746
Business Phone Number: (512) 627-3793
Contact: Charles Porter
Business Contact Email: crporter@sbcglobal.net
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Address: 590 E. South Loop ι Stephenville, TX
76401
Business Website Address: http://www.collierconsulting.com/
Business Phone Number: (254) 968-8741
Contact: Hughbert Collier
Business Contact Email: hughbert@collierconsulting.com
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Address: 4030 Braker Lane Ste. 325 ι Austin, TX 78759
Business Website Address: http://www.dbstephens.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 821-2765
Business Fax: (512) 821-2724
Contact: Andrew Donnelly
Business Contact Email: adonnelly@dbstephens.com
Duggins Wren Mann & Romero, LLP
Address: 600 Congress, Suite 1900
Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.dwmrlaw.com/
Business Phone Number: 512-744-9300
Contact: Celina Romero
Business Contact Email: cromero@dwmrlaw.com
Fancher Legal, PLLC
Fancher Legal, PLLC
Address: 6136 Frisco Square Blvd., Suite 400
Frisco, TX 75034
Business Website Address: http://www.fancherlegal.com
Business Phone Number: (469) 925-0022
Contact: Kristen Fancher
Business Contact Email: kf@fancherlegal.com
Franklin Energy
Franklin Energy
Address: 102 N. Franklin Street, Port Washington, WI 5374
Business Website Address: https://www.franklinenergy.com/
Business Phone Number: 262-284-3838 a
Contact: Kristi Longballa
Business Contact Email: klongballa@resourceaction.com
GM Ellis Law Firm PC
Address: 2104 Midway Ct. ι League City, TX 77573
Business Phone Number: (713) 705-4861
Contact: Greg Ellis
Business Contact Email: Greg@gmellis.law
Ground Water Consultants, LLC
Ground Water Consultants, LLC
Address: P. O. Box 5667, Katy, TX, 77491
Business Website Address: http://www.wjs-groundwater.cc
Business Phone Number: 713-444-7238
Contact: John Seifert, Jr.
Business Contact Email: john@wjs-groundwater.cc
Halff Associates
Halff Associates
Address: 4000 Fossil Creek Blvd ι Fort Worth, TX 76137
Business Website Address: https://www.halff.com/
Business Phone Number: 817-847-1422
Contact: Erin Atkinson
Business Contact Email: eatkinson@halff.com
Hance Scarborough LLP
Hance Scarborough LLP
Address: 400 W. 15th St., Suite 950 ι Austin TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.hancescarborough.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 479-8888
Business Fax: 512-482-6891
Contact: Michael Woodward
Business Contact Email: mwoodward@hslawmail.com
Harris Galveston Subsidence District
Harris Galveston Subsidence District
Address: 1660 West Bay Area Blvd
Friendswood, TX 77546-2640
Business Website Address: https://hgsubsidence.org/
Business Phone Number: (281) 486-1105
Contact: Mike Turco
Business Contact Email: mturco@subsidence.org
Heather Harward
Address: 3305 Silverleaf Drive, Austin, TX 78757
Business Phone Number: (512) 826-7490
Business Contact Email: heather@h2ctx.com
INTERA Inc.
INTERA Inc.
Address: 9600 Great Hills Trail, Suite 300 W Austin, TX 78759
Business Website Address: http://intera.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 425-2071
Contact: Steve Young
Business Contact Email: syoung@intera.com
J.D. Head
Address: 221 West 6th Street, Suite 960 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Phone Number: (512) 476-2020
Contact: J.D. Head
Business Contact Email: jdhead@fbhh.com
John Davis
Business Phone Number: 281-794-8603
Contact: John Davis
Business Contact Email: jedavis129@gmail.com
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP
Address: 303 Colorado Street, Suite 2000, Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: https://www.kellyhart.com
Business Phone Number: (512) 495-6405
Business Fax: 512-495-6401
Contact: Monica Jacobs
Business Contact Email: monica.jacobs@kellyhart.com
Kemp Smith LLP
Kemp Smith LLP
Address: 919 Congress Ave., Ste. 1305 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.kempsmith.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 320-5466
Contact: Drew Miller
Business Contact Email: drew.miller@kempsmith.com
Laura Raun Public Relations
Laura Raun Public Relations
Address: 206 Fletcher Street Austin, TX 78704
Business Website Address: http://www.raunpr.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 583-0929
Business Fax: (512) 236-8890
Contact: Laura Raun
Business Contact Email: laura@raunpr.com
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
Address: 816 Congress Ave, Ste. 1900 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.lglawfirm.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 322-5829
Contact: Ty Embrey ι Mike Gershon
Business Contact Email: tembrey@lglawfirm.com ι mgershon@lglawfirm.com
LRE Water, LLC
LRE Water, LLC
Address: 1100 Satellite View, Suite 301 Round Rock, TX 78665
Business Website Address: http://lrewater.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 736-6485
Contact: Jordan Furnans
Business Contact Email: jordan.furnans@lrewater.com
McGinnis Lochridge
McGinnis Lochridge
Address: 600 Congress Ave., Ste. 2100 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.mcginnislaw.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 495-6074
Business Fax: (512) 495-6093
Contact: Russell Johnson
Business Contact Email: rjohnson@mcginnislaw.com
Monique Norman, Attorney
Address: PO Box 50245 ι Austin, TX 78763
Business Phone Number: (512) 459-9428
Business Fax: (512) 459-8671
Contact: Monique Norman
Business Contact Email: norman.law@earthlink.net
Peter T. Gregg
Address: 303 Colorado, Suite 2300, Austin, TX 78701
Business Phone Number: (512) 457-8000
Contact: Peter Gregg
Business Contact Email: pgregg@dbcllp.com
Puig-Williams Law
Business Website Address: http://www.puigwilliamslaw.com
Business Phone Number: (512) 826-1026
Contact: Vanessa Puig-Williams
Business Contact Email: www.puigwilliamslaw.com
RESPEC
RESPEC
Address: 1105 Lorenzo Street
Castroville, TX 78009
Business Website Address: https://www.respec.com/
Business Phone Number: 210-570-5962
Contact: Russell Persyn
Business Contact Email: russell.persyn@respec.com
RMBJ Geo Inc.
RMBJ Geo Inc.
Address: 5541 Chimney Rock Road ι Abilene, TX 79606
Business Phone Number: (806) 433-9317
Contact: Amy Bush
Business Contact Email: hydrogeek@gmail.com
SledgeLaw Group PLLC
SledgeLaw Group PLLC
Address: 919 Congress Ave. Suite 460 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.sledgelaw.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 579-3600
Contact: Brian Sledge
Business Contact Email: bsledge@sledgelaw.com
Southwest Research Institute
Southwest Research Institute
Address: 6220 Culebra ι San Antonio, TX 78238
Business Website Address: http://www.swri.org/
Business Phone Number: (210) 522-5305
Business Fax: (210) 522-5184
Contact: Ronald Green
Business Contact Email: rgreen@swri.edu
Stacey Reese Law, PLLC
Stacey Reese Law, PLLC
Address: 910 West Avenue, Suite 15 Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://staceyreese.law/
Business Phone Number: (512) 535-0742
Business Fax: (512)233-5917
Contact: Stacey Reese
Business Contact Email: stacey@staceyreese.law
Texas Water Conservation Association
Texas Water Conservation Association
Address: 221 East 9th Street, Suite 206 ι Austin, TX 78701
Business Website Address: http://www.twca.org/
Business Phone Number: (512) 472-7216
Business Fax: (512) 472-0537
Contact: Dean Robbins
Business Contact Email: drobbins@twca.org
U S Geological Survey
U S Geological Survey
Address: 1505 Ferguson Lane ι Austin, TX 78754
Business Website Address: http://tx.usgs.gov/
Business Phone Number: (512) 927-3500
Contact: Greg Stanton
Business Contact Email: gstanton@usgs.gov
Wellntel
Wellntel
Address: 906 E Hamilton St
Milwaukee WI 53202
Business Website Address: https://www.wellntel.com/
Business Phone Number: 414-416-6281
Contact: Marian Singer
Business Contact Email: mjsinger@wellntel.com
William R. Hutchison, Independent Groundwater Consultant
Address: Jamaica Beach, TX 77554
Business Website Address: http://www.texasgw.com/
Business Phone Number: (512) 745-0599
Contact: Bill Hutchison
Business Contact Email: billhutch@texasgw.com
WSP
WSP
Address: 1101 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Suite B-220, Austin, TX 78746
Business Website Address: https://www.wsp.com/en-GL
Business Phone Number: 512-501-5563
Contact: James Beach
Business Contact Email: james.beach@wsp.com