Associate Members

The following entities and individuals are Associate Members of TAGD:

Adam Friedman
Adam Friedman
1201 Spyglass, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
512.327.8111
Adam Friedman
afriedman@msmtx.com
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
Blanton & Associates, Inc.
300 Convent Street, Suite 1330 ι San Antonio, TX 78205
78205
http://www.blantonassociates.com/
(210) 901-5071
(210) 901-5001
Velma Danielson
velma.danielson@blantonassociates.com
Braun Intertec
Braun Intertec
2801 Oakmont, Suite 600 ι Round Rock, TX
78665
https://braunintertec.com/
(512) 484-2033
William Gamblin
wgamblin@braunintertec.com
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
PO Box 9 ι Sanford TX 79078
http://crmwa.com/
(806) 865-3325
(806)-865-3314
Kent Satterwhite
ksatterwhite@crmwa.com
Charles Porter
Charles Porter
2103 N Oak Canyon Road
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 627-3793
Charles Porter
crporter@sbcglobal.net
Collier Consulting, Inc.
Collier Consulting, Inc.
590 E. South Loop ι Stephenville, TX
76401
http://www.collierconsulting.com/
(254) 968-8741
Hughbert Collier
hughbert@collierconsulting.com
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
4030 Braker Lane Ste. 325 ι Austin, TX 78759
http://www.dbstephens.com/
(512) 821-2765
(512) 821-2724
Andrew Donnelly
adonnelly@dbstephens.com
Duggins Wren Mann & Romero, LLP
Duggins Wren Mann & Romero, LLP
600 Congress, Suite 1900
Austin, TX 78701
http://www.dwmrlaw.com/
512-744-9300
Celina Romero
cromero@dwmrlaw.com
Fancher Legal, PLLC
Fancher Legal, PLLC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd., Suite 400
Frisco, TX 75034
http://www.fancherlegal.com
(469) 925-0022
Kristen Fancher
kf@fancherlegal.com
GM Ellis Law Firm PC
GM Ellis Law Firm PC
2104 Midway Ct. ι League City, TX 77573
(713) 705-4861
Greg Ellis
Greg@gmellis.law